WWE Roadblock 2016 results are in.

  • Cesaro & Sheamus defeated Kofi Kingston & Big E Langston for the WWE Tag Team Championship.
  • Sami Zayn defeated Braun Strowman by lasting ten minutes.
  • Seth Rollins defeated Chris Jericho.
  • Rich Swann defeated Brian Kendrick & TJ Perkins to retain the WWE Cruiserweight Championship.
  • Charlotte Flair defeated Sasha Banks to win the WWE Women’s Championship.
  • Kevin Owens defeated Roman Reigns to retain the WWE Universal Championship.
Categories: Results, WWE