The following are quick results from Extreme Rules 2017.

  • Kalisto defeated Apollo Crews.
  • Miz defeated Dean Ambrose to win the WWE Intercontinental Championship.
  • Sasha Banks & Rich Swann defeated Noam Dar & Alicia Fox.
  • Alexa Bliss defeated Bayley to retain the WWE Women’s Championship.
  • Cesaro & Sheamus defeated the Hardy Boyz to win the WWE Tag Team Championship.
  • Neville defeated Austin Aries to retain the WWE Cruiserweight Championship.
  • Samoa Joe defeated Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Finn Balor and Bray Wyatt.
Categories: Results